(+91)8800-571-122

Our Team

Parfait Sales Network

North India Sales

Ms. Roma Malik
+91-8800571115
+91-8800571114
roma@parfaithospitality.com
sales@parfaithospitality.com


Mr. Raman Tuli
+91-8800571122
raman@parfaithospitality.com

Chandigarh Sales

Mr. Ratinder Singh

chandigarh@parfaithospitality.com

West & South India Sales

Mr. Nirmal Mehta
+91-9958404442
nirmal@parfaithospitality.com

Central & East India

Mr. Suresh Goswami
+91-9990722999
suresh@parfaithospitality.com